Skip to content

Social Media Portal

SMP » Events

Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools Revisited 09-10 February 2022

UNICOM Seminars - 09 February 2022

Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools Revisited 09 February 2022 banner 300x300

Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools Revisited


Date: 9-10 February 2022 (EMEA time zone)  
Location: An online and virtual event




UNICOM is hosting the events virtually, with the same level of interaction and networking as our physical conferences. Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools Revisited is scheduled for 9-10 February 2022.

These online conferences are two-day's events, we are aiming to include high quality technical/review presentations from thought leaders as well as case studies from practitioners and solution providers.

We will also feature extended knowledge-sharing discussions in live Q&A rounds and Panel Discussion for sharing insights and industry trends. The events comprise keynotes, there are also virtual exhibition booths.    

Technology, in the business landscape is ever-evolving as business challenges have become increasingly complex. To keep up, organisations must build and deploy innovative, timely solutions.

The focus of the conference is on finding methods and tools for business value through the adoption of Agile, DevOps and Testing and well-built software. This transformation depends on significant changes in culture, roles and responsibilities, team structure, tools and processes.

This event is mainly focused on participants from Europe and the US; hence the start and end times have been chosen for the convenience of participants from these Time Zones.

Start time: CDT 05:00; CET 12:00; GMT 10:30; IST 16:00
End time: CDT 10:30; CET 17:30; GMT 16:00; IST 21:30

Receive one of 10 free spaces for Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools Revisited 09 February 2022 with exclusive #SMPDiscounts.

Contact
Visit the Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools Revisited website to contact the team and register for a ticket from the registration page.

Keep up-to-date on Twitter @UNICOMLearning and hashtag #ADTParty.

Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools Revisited 09 February 2022 banner 600x300


Comments powered by Disqus

Share