Skip to content

Social Media Portal

SMP » Events

Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools Revisited 23-24 February 2022

UNICOM Seminars - 23 February 2022

Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools Revisited 23-24 February 2022 banner 300x300

Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools Revisited


Date: 23-24 February 2022 (ANZ, India and SE Asia time zone)  
Location: An online and virtual event



UNICOM is hosting the events virtually, with the same level of interaction and networking as our physical conferences. Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools Revisited is scheduled for 23-24 February 2022.


These online conferences are two-day's events, we are aiming to include high quality technical/review presentations from thought leaders as well as case studies from practitioners and solution providers.

We will also feature extended knowledge-sharing discussions in live Q&A rounds and Panel Discussion for sharing insights and industry trends. The events comprise keynotes, there are also virtual exhibition booths.    

Technology, in the business landscape is ever-evolving as business challenges have become increasingly complex. To keep up, organisations must build and deploy innovative, timely solutions.

The focus of the conference is on finding methods and tools for business value through the adoption of Agile, DevOps and Testing and well-built software. This transformation depends on significant changes in culture, roles & responsibilities, team structure, tools and processes.

This event is mainly focused on participants from South East Asia; hence the start and end times have been chosen for the convenience of participants from these Time Zones

Start time and end time:  09:00 - 14:00 IST, 11:30 - 16:30 SGT, 14:30 - 19:30 AEDT, 04:30 - 09:30 BST

Receive one of  10 free exclusive spaces for Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools Revisited 23-24 February 2022 with #SMPDiscounts.


Contact
Visit the Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools Revisited website to contact the team and register for a ticket from the registration page.

Keep up-to-date on Twitter @UNICOMLearning and hashtag #ADTUnicom.


Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools Revisited 23-24 February 2022 600x300 banner




Comments powered by Disqus

Share