Skip to content

Social Media Portal

SMP » Events

Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools for Business Value, Online April 2022 EMEA

UNICOM Seminars (Unicom Learning) - 28 April 2022

Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools for Business Value, Online April 2022 EMEA 300x300 banner

Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools for Business Value, Online (EMEA time zone)


Dates: 28-29 April 2022


CET 12:00
BST 11:00
IST 15:30

Location: An online and virtual event



UNICOM is organising Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools for Business Value 28-29 April 2022, Online an epic gathering of experts world-wide focused for the audience in EMEA time zone.

Technology, in the business landscape is ever-evolving as business challenges have become increasingly complex. To keep up, organisations must build and deploy innovative, timely solutions.

The focus of the conference is on finding methods and tools for business value through the adoption of Agile, DevOps and Testing and well-built software. This transformation depends on significant changes in culture, roles & responsibilities, team structure, and tools & processes.

This event is mainly focused on participants from Europe and the US; hence the start and end times have been chosen for the convenience of participants from these time zones.
 
Four people attend for the price of three
Use the coupon code UNI443 when booking

End users
Standard price 90 + VAT

Vendors and consultants
Standard price 249 + VAT

Secure exclusive #SMPDiscounts 15% using code SMP15 applicable only using the end users price.

Contact
Keep up-to-date via Twitter @UnicomLearning and hashtags #ADTParty and #ADTUNICOM



Agile, DevOps and Testing: Methods and Tools for Business Value, Online April 2022 EMEA banner 600x300




Comments powered by Disqus

Share