Skip to content

Social Media Portal

SMP » Events

Agile, DevOps & Testing: People, Process, & Technology 20-21 July 2022

UNICOM Seminars - 20 July 2022

Agile, DevOps & Testing: People, Process, & Technology 20-21 July 2022 banner 300x300

Agile, DevOps & Testing: People, Process, & Technology 


Date: 20-21 July 2022
Location: An online and virtual event (ANZ, India and south east Asia time zone)



08:50 14:10 IST
11:20 16:40 SGT
04:20 09:40 BST
13:20 18:40 AEST
 
The focus of Agile, DevOps and Testing: People, Process and Technology is on finding methods and tools for business value through the adoption of Agile, DevOps and Testing and well-built software. This transformation depends on significant changes in culture, roles & responsibilities, team structure, and tools & processes.

This event is mainly focused on participants from South East Asia; hence the start and end times have been chosen for the convenience of participants from these time zones.

Use code "UNI443" when booking
End users standard price USD $90
Vendors and consultants standard price USD $249

Secure exclusive #SMPDiscounts using code SMP15.

Register for Agile, DevOps and Testing: People, Process and Technology at the website.

Contact
Visit the Agile, DevOps and Testing: People, Process and Technology website and keep up-to-date on Twitter https://twitter.com/UNICOMLearning @UNICOMLearning.

Agile, DevOps & Testing: People, Process, & Technology 20-21 July 2022 banner 600x300




Comments powered by Disqus

Share